Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Marco Caravaggio

Chiropractor located in Markham, ON

30 total reviews

Dr. Marco Caravaggio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marco Caravaggio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rukiya M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Marco is very experienced and knowledgeable person! He knows what he is doing! I recommend Dr Marco for your kids also yourself as well!
Dave F.
Submitted 01/23/22
Wow! I came across Dr. Marco online through YouTube when searching for methods to treat a hiatal hernia. Prior to this, the only option for me was surgery. My symptoms were very bad, lots of acid reflux, very loud belching that I would get grief for.. So I was very much inclined to get the surgery to fix the problem, however it seemed too invasive for me, so I decided to give Dr. Marco a shot as a last resort. It has been about 1 year now and I am pleased to say that 95% of symptoms are gone, which I thought would never happen. I can't believe that the results are this good without surgery. My hiatal hernia is still there, however with Dr. Marco's treatment and lifestyle changes (avoid beer, tomato sauce, don't lay down after eating or late at night) I was able to avoid surgery and manage the symptoms effectively. I believe over time with proper diet, treatment and lifestyle choices it will only get better. Another benefit of avoiding surgery is that I probably would have reverted to poor diet and lifestyle choices if I would have had the surgery. I was able to do more good to my body by having this problem and Dr. Marco, so in a way it's a positive change formed from a negative event. My hope is that Dr. Marco gets more awareness from people that are suffering from a hiatal hernia, so they can avoid surgery! Thank you Doctor for your help!
Niko M.
Submitted 01/19/22
When I think about what Dr Marco did for me I think of the hippocratic oath. A true healer. Grateful to have gone to see him from Ottawa. His practice and his staff, a real gem. Will recommend him to everyone.
Eva K.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Marco is like no other. His knowledge of patients needs is excellent as is his treatment. Leona is a joy to meet at each visit.
Olga L.
Submitted 02/02/21
I went for assessment only I like how doctor did it and explain me everthing perfect!
Ken T.
Submitted 12/03/20
My kids tried to break my shoulder and neck everyday. Dr. Marco fixed all my pain. Last week, my neck was so painful. He had a magic touch and every pain is gone.
Sylvia T.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very thorough in his assessment. Great staff
Lochana L.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr, M is very personable and looks out for individuals best interest.
Karen D.
Submitted 10/19/20
Every week that I’ve been to Dr. Marco’s office, Leona his secretary had been amazing. She always welcomes you with her warm smile and talks to you with grace. She is amazing. Dr. Marco is an excellent, very pleasant and very knowledgeable doctor he gives you the honest answers to your questions and makes you understand how your feeling and why you’re feeling that way. Always leaves the office feeling renewed, Emotionally, mentally and Physically. He is amazing.
Karen D.
Submitted 10/14/20
It was unbelievably satisfying. Dr. Marco is very knowledgeable and patiently listens to your concerns and gives you an honest answer. Well recommended
Ping Cecilia W.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very educational and interesting
Lucas M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Marco provided me with great information and excellent Chiropractic care to help me feel better and have greater spinal and overall wellness!
Steve W.
Submitted 09/01/19
Staff is very friendly and on top of appointments and what needs to be done. Dr. Marco is very knowledgeable and explains everything as he's assessing you.
Mary P.
Submitted 11/25/18
From being welcomed into the office by Janice to the professional approach of Dr. Marco, I highly recommend Network Family Care Centre. Dr. Marco took the time to explain each and every assessment being done. He is knowledgeable in his field. I have since recommended a number of family members and colleagues.
Leonora S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Since I started seeing Dr. Marco, I feel the difference of my sleep and the tension of my body. My body feels relax and having a deep sleep now. Can’t wait to see my energy level is back again.
Rima A.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Marco is amazing, understanding and very knowledgeable with children that have ASD diagnosis. His staff are friendly, quick and understanding of families that walk in to their door. Thank you family care Center
Kate M.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. Caravaggio is a wonderful doctor and human. Right away, I could tell that there is no one quite like him. I brought my Autistic toddler to see Dr. Caravaggio yesterday and his natural energy and skill is pure magic - melting my tense child into his arms. Looking forward to learning more about Network Spinal Analysis and working with Dr. Caravaggio.
Kidist W.
Submitted 12/06/17
It is good assesment.
Marla K.
Submitted 08/29/17
very pleasant experience
Helen V.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr Marco has magic touch that gave a lot of relief at each appointment! Thank you !!