Dr. Marco Caravaggio

Chiropractor located in Markham, ON

16 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Marco Caravaggio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marco Caravaggio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Leonora S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Since I started seeing Dr. Marco, I feel the difference of my sleep and the tension of my body. My body feels relax and having a deep sleep now. Can’t wait to see my energy level is back again.
Rima A.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Marco is amazing, understanding and very knowledgeable with children that have ASD diagnosis. His staff are friendly, quick and understanding of families that walk in to their door. Thank you family care Center
Kate M.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. Caravaggio is a wonderful doctor and human. Right away, I could tell that there is no one quite like him. I brought my Autistic toddler to see Dr. Caravaggio yesterday and his natural energy and skill is pure magic - melting my tense child into his arms. Looking forward to learning more about Network Spinal Analysis and working with Dr. Caravaggio.
Kidist W.
Submitted 12/06/17
It is good assesment.
Marla K.
Submitted 08/29/17
very pleasant experience
Helen V.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr Marco has magic touch that gave a lot of relief at each appointment! Thank you !!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 08/24/17
I feel important to Dr. Marco. He always has time to listen to me and responds to my questions, comments, requests, in a thoughtful, timely and caring manner. Thank you Dr. Marco! The staff are friendly, efficient, and more than willing to accommodate my needs which provides a welcoming, reassuring and comfortable atmosphere. Thank you all.
Eleanor M.
Submitted 08/22/17
I have been a patient of Marco's for a number of years and he has helped me quite a bit. The office staff is friendly and always pleasant to deal with.
Gerte S.
Submitted 08/21/17
I had a great experience with Dr. Marco. A very knowledgeable and caring doctor who emphasizes patient education. Dr. Marco invests a lot of time in organizing very informative seminars to educate us in all aspects of health since no strategy can work isolated without an integrative approach to our health. Very much appreciated all he does, he is a very unique individual dedicated and committed to improving patient's lives.
Melanie T.
Submitted 08/18/17
Too much awesomeness in one clinic :)
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Marco is an exceptional doctor with an amazing knowledge and super personality. His team in the office is extraordinary and I always feel good when I meat them.
Christl R.
Submitted 08/16/17
For the first time in years my spine is almost normal - I used to have one sharp vertebrae sticking out, now it feels safe and round. I don't feel it anymore when I sit down. With the added bonus of good health information, I feel reassured that I am on the right track with my lifestyle choices. Yours is one doctors office where I always feel better after a treatment. Thank you!
Tomasz D.
Submitted 08/15/17
Our family has been Dr. Caravaggio's patients since he opened his practice in Markham. Dealing with back problems since we were young, we have to honestly say that his approach helped us a lot. We strongly recommend Dr. Caravaggio.
David B.
Submitted 08/14/17
Wonderful team. Always supportive and flexible.
Sandra C.
Submitted 08/14/17
Dr. Marco and his team (Liana and Janice) are very professional, compassionate and understanding. I trust the care that Dr. Marco provides. I also appreciate the education that he provides on a weekly basis via short videos. They are very informative.
William P.
Submitted 04/17/17
Very friendly and give appropriate recommendations based on symptoms
Location
Network Family Care Center
3160 Steeles Ave. East, Suite 216
Markham, ON L3R 4G9
Phone: 365-317-1411
Office Hours

Get in touch

365-317-1411