Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Marco Caravaggio

Chiropractor located in Markham, ON

25 total reviews

Dr. Marco Caravaggio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marco Caravaggio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ken T.
Submitted 12/03/20
My kids tried to break my shoulder and neck everyday. Dr. Marco fixed all my pain. Last week, my neck was so painful. He had a magic touch and every pain is gone.
Sylvia T.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very thorough in his assessment. Great staff
Lochana L.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr, M is very personable and looks out for individuals best interest.
Karen D.
Submitted 10/19/20
Every week that I’ve been to Dr. Marco’s office, Leona his secretary had been amazing. She always welcomes you with her warm smile and talks to you with grace. She is amazing. Dr. Marco is an excellent, very pleasant and very knowledgeable doctor he gives you the honest answers to your questions and makes you understand how your feeling and why you’re feeling that way. Always leaves the office feeling renewed, Emotionally, mentally and Physically. He is amazing.
Karen D.
Submitted 10/14/20
It was unbelievably satisfying. Dr. Marco is very knowledgeable and patiently listens to your concerns and gives you an honest answer. Well recommended
Ping Cecilia W.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very educational and interesting
Lucas M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Marco provided me with great information and excellent Chiropractic care to help me feel better and have greater spinal and overall wellness!
Steve W.
Submitted 09/01/19
Staff is very friendly and on top of appointments and what needs to be done. Dr. Marco is very knowledgeable and explains everything as he's assessing you.
Mary P.
Submitted 11/25/18
From being welcomed into the office by Janice to the professional approach of Dr. Marco, I highly recommend Network Family Care Centre. Dr. Marco took the time to explain each and every assessment being done. He is knowledgeable in his field. I have since recommended a number of family members and colleagues.
Leonora S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Since I started seeing Dr. Marco, I feel the difference of my sleep and the tension of my body. My body feels relax and having a deep sleep now. Can’t wait to see my energy level is back again.
Rima A.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Marco is amazing, understanding and very knowledgeable with children that have ASD diagnosis. His staff are friendly, quick and understanding of families that walk in to their door. Thank you family care Center
Kate M.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. Caravaggio is a wonderful doctor and human. Right away, I could tell that there is no one quite like him. I brought my Autistic toddler to see Dr. Caravaggio yesterday and his natural energy and skill is pure magic - melting my tense child into his arms. Looking forward to learning more about Network Spinal Analysis and working with Dr. Caravaggio.
Kidist W.
Submitted 12/06/17
It is good assesment.
Marla K.
Submitted 08/29/17
very pleasant experience
Helen V.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr Marco has magic touch that gave a lot of relief at each appointment! Thank you !!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 08/24/17
I feel important to Dr. Marco. He always has time to listen to me and responds to my questions, comments, requests, in a thoughtful, timely and caring manner. Thank you Dr. Marco! The staff are friendly, efficient, and more than willing to accommodate my needs which provides a welcoming, reassuring and comfortable atmosphere. Thank you all.
Eleanor M.
Submitted 08/22/17
I have been a patient of Marco's for a number of years and he has helped me quite a bit. The office staff is friendly and always pleasant to deal with.
Gerte S.
Submitted 08/21/17
I had a great experience with Dr. Marco. A very knowledgeable and caring doctor who emphasizes patient education. Dr. Marco invests a lot of time in organizing very informative seminars to educate us in all aspects of health since no strategy can work isolated without an integrative approach to our health. Very much appreciated all he does, he is a very unique individual dedicated and committed to improving patient's lives.
Melanie T.
Submitted 08/18/17
Too much awesomeness in one clinic :)
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Marco is an exceptional doctor with an amazing knowledge and super personality. His team in the office is extraordinary and I always feel good when I meat them.